Florida Encouragment

People from all across this nation are watching the SD abortion initiative #11. The following message was received from a man in Florida…

“I have sat in church or my home many times wanting to be able to do something about the many sad and corrupt parts of our society but I all too often felt helpless to do anything and didn’t know where to go. Well, I think the “abortion issue” is a big one in our country. We can’t allow murder to be a legal convenience for peole making poor choices. I am excited for what is going on in South Dakota and glad to be a part of it regardless of being 1800 miles away.

I wrote this, hoping that it might encourage others to contribute as they realize that no matter how difficult our financial lives may be these days, this is of greater importance and it is a great opportunity to make a difference.”

FELLOW SOUTH DAKOTANS, BE ENCOURAGED AND TAKE A STAND FOR THE UNBORN!

